top of page

Thai Chopped Salad

Now that it's getting warmer outside, I'm on the lookout for lighter dinners. Something I recently stumbled upon was this Thai chopped salad. This is such a wonderful, nutrient dense meal as it's packed with a rainbow of vegetables, healthy fats and protein. The recipe calls for canola oil and soy sauce; I prefer to sub these items for extra virgin olive oil and coconut aminos. I also toss in pre-cooked and cubed chicken for some added protein. I tend to keep the edamame, chopped cashews and dressing separate from the main salad and toss everything together right before I'm ready to eat. Yum!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page